“Live in the USA”


SKU: CD_LiveInTheUSA Category: Tags: , ,


Recorded at the Exit/In in Nashville, TN.
Includes 19 Songs
3 Original New Songs
Featuring Special Guest YelaWolf and Dead Mans Carnival.

1.) Crutchero/Debt with the Devil (Abston/Taylor)
2.) One Cup Beyond (Abston/Firebaugh)
3.) No Toll Taken
4.) Heartburn and Heartache
5.) Jibber Jabber
6.) 80085
7.) PBR (Abston/Taylor)
8.) Dog on a Chain
9.) Big Dan (Crutcher)
10.) Hybrid Moments (Glenn Danzig)
11.) The Hole featuring Yelawolf (Abston/Firebaugh/Yelawolf)
12.) Psycho (Nick Curran)
13.) (It Feels Good To Be A) Psycho
14.) TrainWreck (Crutcher)
15.) Mimes of the Old West (Mark Robertson)
16.) Something’s Getting Ready To Give
17.)  Violets in May
18.)  Hot for Teacher (Van Halen)
19.) Tennessee Stomp


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review ““Live in the USA””

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *